Mitarbeiter

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Ludwig Diepold 084079294-15 Zi. 11 / 1. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ludwig.diepold@grossmehring.de   ludwig.diepold@grossmehring.de 
Sabine Adler 084079294-28 Zi. 13 / 2. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sabine.adler@grossmehring.de   sabine.adler@grossmehring.de 
Claudia Batz 084079294-11 Zi. 5 / EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: claudia.batz@grossmehring.de   claudia.batz@grossmehring.de 
Roland Brumbach 084079294-16 Zi. 8 / 1. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: roland.brumbach@grossmehring.de   roland.brumbach@grossmehring.de 
Monika Eberl 084079294-25 Zi. 13 / 2. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: monika.eberl@grossmehring.de   monika.eberl@grossmehring.de 
Rainer Fischer 084079294-14 Zi. 1 / EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rainer.fischer@grossmehring.de   rainer.fischer@grossmehring.de 
Katharina Kloiber 084079294-23 Zi. 10 / 1.OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: katharina.kloiber@grossmehring.de   katharina.kloiber@grossmehring.de 
Michael Kornke 084079294-13 Zi. 12 / 2.OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michael.kornke@grossmehring.de   michael.kornke@grossmehring.de 
Petra Lang 084079294-19 Zi. 10 / 1. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: petra.lang@grossmehring.de   petra.lang@grossmehring.de 
Claudia Mees 084079294-24 Zi. 9 / 1. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: claudia.mees@grossmehring.de   claudia.mees@grossmehring.de 
Dominik Meier 084079294-27 Zi. 12 / 2. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dominik.meier@grossmehring.de   dominik.meier@grossmehring.de 
Stefan Mirbeth 084079294-26 Zi. 2 / EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefan.mirbeth@grossmehring.de   stefan.mirbeth@grossmehring.de 
Luise Schex 084079294-21 Zi. 3 / EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: luise.schex@grossmehring.de   luise.schex@grossmehring.de 
Stefan Schöls 084079294-18 Zi. 6 / 1. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefan.schoels@grossmehring.de   stefan.schoels@grossmehring.de 
Rainer Stingl 084079294-12 Zi. 4 / EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rainer.stingl@grossmehring.de   rainer.stingl@grossmehring.de 
Elvira Stutz 084079294-42 Zi. 7 / 1. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: elvira.stutz@grossmehring.de   elvira.stutz@grossmehring.de 
Sandra Stutz 084079294-42 Zi. 7 / 1. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sandra.stutz@grossmehring.de   sandra.stutz@grossmehring.de 
Artur Walter 084079294-17 Zi. 9 / 1. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: artur.walter@grossmehring.de   artur.walter@grossmehring.de 

drucken nach oben